Property Team

Meet the team

Commercial Property

  • Building and managing your premium property solutions

We provide a turn-key service from project management of new developments, sales and leasing of a range of companies and top-quality managing of our our park and building facilities.

Property Development

Gerry Dillon
GROUP PROPERTY DIRECTOR
gerry.dillon@snnairportgroup.ie
+353 61 712855

Grainne McInerney
HEAD OF ENGINEERING
grainne.mcinerney@shannonproperties.ie
+353 61 712181

Gearoid O’Leary
PROJECT MANAGER
gearoid.oleary@shannonproperties.ie
+353 61 712826

Paul Whelan
PROJECT MANAGER
paul.whelan@shannonproperties.ie
+353 61 712824

Niall Coonan
PROJECT MANAGER
niall.coonan@shannonproperties.ie
+353 61 712824

Cillian Conlon
PROJECT MANAGER
cillian.conlon@snnairportgroup.ie
+353 61 712892

Sales & Leasing

Vanessa McTigue
HEAD OF BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT & LEASING
vanessa.mctigue@snnairportgroup.ie
+353 87 2059615

John Drysdale
BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT MANAGER
john.drysdale@iasc.aero
+353 61 712810

Shane Ryan
CAPITAL SALES & BUSINESS EXECUTIVE
shane.ryan@shannonproperties.ie
+353 61 712 871

John Keogh
PROPERTY LEASING EXECUTIVE
john.keogh@shannonproperties.ie
+353 61 712830

Deirdre Whitney
AIRPORT PROPERTY MANAGER
deirdre.whitney@shannonairport.ie
+353 61 712451

Breda Bourke
Property Executive – Tipperary Technology Park
breda.bourke@shannonproperties.ie
+353 504 29300

Tara Hession
Property Administrator – Kerry Technology Park
tara.hesson@shannonproperties.ie
+353 66 7190000

Facilities Management


Ken Power
PROPERTY MANAGEMENT MANAGER
ken.power@shannonproperties.ie
+353 61 712861

John O’Dwyer
PROJECT MANAGER
john.odwyer@shannonproperties.ie
+353 61 712874

Frank Owens
PROPERTY MAINTENANCE EXECUTIVE
frank.owens@shannonproperties.ie
+353 61 712891

 

Finance


Jennifer Kearns
FINANCE MANAGER
jennifer.kearns@shannonproperties.ie
+353 61 712879


Roisin Stynes
FINANCIAL ACCOUNTS ASSOCIATE
roisin.stynes@shannonproperties.ie
+353 61 712886

Regina Duffy
EXECUTIVE ASSISTANT
regina.duffy@shannongroup.ie
+353 61 712228
 

Working with our sister division, Shannon Airport, The Shannon Airport Group Property Team can advise on access and positioning of your new hangar, to hotdesk, with offices, industrial space and inbetween,  while our design department will bring all of the technical expertise you need to the table.

Contact 061 711 218 or email property@snnairportgroup.ie